00:00 CY – Locate
02:08 Nick Tesla – Joy That Floods My Soul
04:44 – Billy The Kid – A Day Out
06:26 – Ckwnce – yrnn
8:32 – Made In M – Loto
10:02 – Mattdeguia – International
12:36 – Kreatev – Appeal
14:48 – Big Wave x Carter – u and ur smile
16:50 – Mr. Käfer – Closing Things
19:20 – Hubert Daviz – otr

A very special guest mix by our close friends over at NINETOFIVE.



Lowrider Beats | Volume. 1 is a concept started by Kreatev and Luciano, each month a batch of carefully selected beats gets added into a smooth mix for you all the enjoy. New exclusive designs will be featured on the channel with animations from Lascko. Just to spread good vibes and keep you filled with good music from around the globe. 🌎



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here