Download/Stream Raw Cuts 2: https://lnk.to/RawCuts2SU

Tracklist:
0:00 – nohidea – Drowning
1:38 – Bluntone – The Whut
3:56 – Fushou. – Born Again
6:00 – Mt​.​Fujitive & ntourage – Melanin
7:54 – DRWN. – Estate
9:42 – Juan RIOS – Noche
12:27 – fantompower – Things Work Out Eventually
14:47 – Jhfly – Sleepin
16:23 – sugi​.​wa – Je T’aime
17:39 – Made in M – Pero Asi
19:34 – Bassti – Warm But Cold
21:05 – Jinsang – Slumpin
23:55 – leavv – Home
25:21 – Idealism – Both Of Us
27:44 – emune – Morena
29:44 – tusken. – Premace
32:22 – Beatboxbandit – One Last Thing
34:16 – Philanthrope – Dromeda
36:30 – Tesk – Datswing

Follow The Artists:
Birocratic » soundcloud.com/birocratic
GYVUS » soundcloud.com/gyvus
Hazy Year » soundcloud.com/hazy-year
AJMW » soundcloud.com/ajmwsounds
mtbrd » soundcloud.com/mtbrd
Deeb » soundcloud.com/deeb
Vanilla » soundcloud.com/vanilla
Poldoore » soundcloud.com/poldoore
iamalex » soundcloud.com/iamalexcph
Philanthrope » soundcloud.com/philanthrope1
Monma » soundcloud.com/monmabeats
Badsummer » soundcloud.com/badsummer1930
Guggenz » soundcloud.com/guggenz
Jeff Kaale » soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale
Axian » soundcloud.com/axiannn
Moose Dawa » soundcloud.com/moose-dawa
Brock Berrigan » soundcloud.com/brockberrigan
Bonus Points » soundcloud.com/bonuspoints
Flamingosis » soundcloud.com/flamingosis
Ian Ewing » soundcloud.com/ianewingmke
The Cancel » soundcloud.com/thecancel
Aso » soundcloud.com/aricogle
Limes » soundcloud.com/limes-3

Subscribe to Chillhop Music:
https://www.youtube.com/Chillhopdotcom

Follow Chillhop Music:
http://facebook.com/chillhop

https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic
Follow Steezyasfuck:
https://facebook.com/steezyasfvck

https://instagram.com/stzzzzy

SUBMISSIONS:
https://stzzzy.com/submissions

JÄTÄ VASTAUS

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here